First word!

On March 5, you said Da-Da! Although its been almost a week and you have yet to say it again! I was able to catch it on video so I have proof!

You are sitting so well by yourself now. You are able to stand with our support. You are growing up so quick all of a sudden!

You love to pinch and scratch. You smile the cutest smile I’ve ever seen (aside from Daddy of course). You love all fruits and dislike peas and carrots. You have developed a love of a certain blanket, luckily I bought two of them before I had met you.

You are still enjoying swim lessons and you even got to swim with dad today.

I’m excited to watch you grow and learn.

Love you.

Leave a Reply

