Holy leg cramps baby!

My legs have began the intense cramping at night. It feels like the beginning of a charlie horse each time.  Guess that’s better than an actual charlie horse!

After a regular visit to the doctor I expressed my concern of the cramping in my belly while running/walking. She suggested a pregnancy support band. So I purchased the one from Babies R Us. And-it’s AMAZING! Highly recommend it to any pregnant ladies.

Barkley and I knocked out a run this morning with minimal cramping…now the legs are another story…

Leave a Reply

